Skip to content

Org 4 – Summer 2020


The audio files from the Summer 2020 version of Org 4 are below


Cefn Gweiriog
Visit to the North Cotswolds Site
Save the Rainforests


Angels Watching Over Me
Baby Cares For
I Like the Flowers – Goodnight Sweetheart
I Will Rock my Heart
Lay Me Low
Lay Me Low (bass part)
Mango Tree
Sally Free and Easy
Sam Hall
Sinner Man – Chariots
Solid Ground
We shall go Singing
Yellow Roses